Schedule 5 Minute Presentation

We promise you will love this personalized 5-minute video presentation!

Please choose a convenient time for you to watch this presentation on your computer or smartphone. One of our professional Market Managers will show you exactly how online.cars will make your entire car buying experience both fun and enjoyable.

Imagine your next vehicle being delivered right to your home or office in one of our patent-pending Glass Traveling Showrooms! Then enjoy free maintenance for as long as you own the vehicle…and a no charge lifetime mechanical warranty.

Learn about all of this…and more in the next 5 minutes.

Delivering memories that will last a lifetime!

I would like to learn more about all the great benefits of the patented online.cars process during my 5-minute personalized presentation. I am available on:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet Our Team

Sam Kassem
Sam Kassem

Heather Jamison
Heather Jamison

Justin Smith
Justin Smith

Jim Marietta
Jim Marietta

Nancy Gregory
Nancy Gregory

Hannah Terrell
Hannah Terrell

Ken Bush
Ken Bush

Steve Young
Steve Young

Terri Gordon
Terri Gordon

Anthony Miller Jr.
Anthony Miller Jr.

Contact Sam Kassem


Phone Number:

513-697-5475

Online Cars:

Sam@online.cars

Contact Hannah Terrell


Phone Number:

513-697-5456

Online Cars:

Hannah@online.cars

Contact Heather Jamison


Phone Number:

513-679-9443

Online Cars:

Heather@online.cars

Contact Ken Bush


Phone Number:

513-697-5404

Online Cars:

Ken@online.cars

Contact Todd Cunningham


Phone Number:

513-697-5407

Online Cars:

Todd@online.cars

Contact Steve Young


Phone Number:

513-697-5228

Online Cars:

Steve@online.cars

Contact Justin Smith


Phone Number:

513-697-5495

Online Cars:

Justin@online.cars

Contact Nathan Sebastian


Phone Number:

513-679-9268

Online Cars:

nate@online.cars

Contact Jim Marietta


Phone Number:

513-679-9221

Online Cars:

jim@online.cars

Contact Terri Gordon


Phone Number:

513-697-5437

Online Cars:

terri@online.cars

Contact Nancy Gregory


Phone Number:

513-679-9592

Online Cars:

nancy@online.cars

Contact Anthony Miller Jr.


Phone Number:

513-679-9231

Online Cars:

anthony@online.cars

Online.Cars
Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

888-890-1116

Call Now

9673 Kings Automall Dr. • Cincinnati, OH 45249

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.online.cars" name="Online.Cars" description="" street="9673 Kings Automall Dr." city="Cincinnati" state="OH" postalcode="45249" country="United States" email="startdriving@online.cars" phone="888-890-1116" logo="https://di-uploads-pod11.dealerinspire.com/cars/uploads/2017/09/Open_Graph_@Cars_optimized.jpg"]
Online.Cars
Online.Cars
startdriving@online.cars
9673 Kings Automall Dr.
Cincinnati, OH, 45249 United States
888-890-1116
https://di-uploads-pod11.dealerinspire.com/cars/uploads/2017/09/Open_Graph_@Cars_optimized.jpg
Online.Cars 39.2988039, -84.307019.